About us

Zhejiang gold environmental technology co., LTD is a professional engaged in water treatment agents and environmental protection equipment research and development, design, production and sales of industrial science and technology enterprises. Now king beauty environmental protection relies on its annual production capacity of 50000 tons of water processing specialty chemicals and in front of the water level for purification and water treatment equipment has a good reputation, and with the 'golden quality. The production service concept of the world' contributions to environmental protection cause of the motherland.

In the past few years, gold beauty environmental protection has been built the city with hundreds of terminal customers long-term friendly relations of cooperation, involving chemical industry all over the country. Steel. Auto. Security door. Papermaking. Food. Medicine. Power plant. The hotel, such as mechanical and electrical industry waste water environmental protection agent, cooling circulating water, pure water treatment equipment. In protecting the environment and ensure the normal operation of the system, extend the service life of equipment and pipeline, water saving and energy saving and other party and achieved results, and obtained the huge economic benefit and social benefit.

Gold beauty of environmental protection in their own unique scientific research in colleges and universities as the backing, powered by the abundant technical force, to provide customers with advanced technology and complete design, strict quality control, professional installation and debugging and thoughtful after-sales service, all-round to meet the different needs of customers for products.

We will keep in service "to provide integrated water treatment solutions, save cost, the client to ensure that customer resources to focus on core business" principle. To this end, we will continue to challenge themselves and scaling new heights, and, as usual, take customer satisfaction as our duty. Gold beauty with you hand in hand for a better future.


Reverse osmosis RO membrane
Chemical composition: multivariate compound scale inhibitor
Outside view :Amber transparent liquid
Point: this product USES drug composition of synergistic effect, can improve the calcium and magnesium ions and silicate and water solubility and dispersion, effectively avoid dirt and organic sticky mud and the deposit of the membrane surface.
The cooling system "environ
Chemical composition: organic corrosion inhibitors, poly carboxylic acid scale inhibitor and dispersant < br / > Outside view: yellow brown liquid < br / > Point: this product is available in the corrosion of the metal surface to form a layer of dense protective film. With water and complexation of calcium and magnesium ions, formation of the water soluble complex inhibiting scale, at the same time, for the water impurities such as calcium, magnesium, silicon scale has good dispersion performance, suspended in water to make it more stable, to avoid deposit, this product is not easy to hydrolysis and biodegradation. Non-toxic and harmless, no emissions pollution.
"Environmentally friendly"
Chemical composition: organic molybdenum corrosion inhibitor, scale inhibitor and dispersant < br / > Outside view: light yellow transparent liquid < br / > Point: this product is to replace chrome, glass of water treatment agent of a new generation of compound closed water system, the corrosion and scale inhibition performance, and non-toxic, harmless, no side effect to operating personnel, safe, reliable, on the surrounding water environment will not cause harm, is acclaimed by customers at home and abroad "environmentally friendly" composite water treatment agent.
Defoaming agent
Chemical composition: organic silicone, emulsifier < br / > Outside view: milk white viscous liquid < br / > Point: with non-toxic, good dispersion, emulsion stability and defoaming speed, inhibit time is long, resistance to medium temperature (85 ℃), etc. Suitable for wastewater biochemical treatment and the production of foam processing in response.
Prodcts
  • zhejiang Jin Mei environmental protection science and Technology Co., Ltd.
  • Linkman:Mr shen
  • Mobile:18257925518
  • Tel:0579-82277787
  • Fax:0579-82278322
  • Email:zhejiangjinmei@163.com
  • Address:Jinhua city

公司简介
About us

  金华市金美环保科技有限公司是专业从事水处理药剂及环保设备的研发、设计、生产及销售的实业型科技企业。现在金美环保依靠其每年5万吨水处理专用化学品的生产能力以及在水的前级净化和纯水处理专用设备领域拥有良好的信誉,并以‘金品质.美天下’的生产服务理念为祖国的环保事业贡献力量。
  在过去的数年中,金美环保已与数百家终端客户建市了长期友好的合作关系,其中涉及全国各地的化工.钢铁.汽车.防盗门.造纸.食品.医药.电厂.酒店,机电等行业的废水环保药剂,冷却循环水药剂,纯水处理设备。在保护环境和保证系统正常运行,延长设备及管线的使用寿命,节水节能等方而取得了实效,并获得了巨大的经济效益和社会效益。
  金美环保以自己得天独厚的高校科研为后盾,以雄厚的技术力量为动力,为客户提供先进的工艺技术、完整的设计方案、严格的质量控制、专业的安装调试以及周到细致的售后服务,全方位满足客户对产品的不同需求。
  我们将在服务中信守“为客户提供一体化的水处理解决方案,节省客户成本,确保客户将资源集中于公司核心业务”的宗旨。为了这个目标,我们将不断挑战自我,勇攀高峰,并一如既往的以客户满意为己任。金美与您携手,共创美好未来。

  

  

  

  


反渗透RO膜专用阻垢
化学组成:多元复合分散阻垢剂
外 观:琥珀色透明液体
特 点:本品利用药剂组分的协同效应,可提高钙镁离子及硅酸盐再水体中的溶解度与分散性,有效避免垢层及有机粘泥再膜表面的沉积。
冷却系统“环保型”缓蚀阻垢剂
化学组成:有机缓蚀剂、聚羧酸类阻垢剂、分散剂等
外 观:淡黄棕色液体
特 点:本品可在金属表面形成一层致密的缓蚀保护膜。并能与水中 的钙、镁离子络合,形成可溶丁水的络合物抑制结垢,同时,对水中的 钙、镁、硅垢等杂质具有良好的分散性能,使其较稳定地悬浮水中,以 免沉积,本品不易水解及降解。无毒、无害、无排放污染。
“环保型”密闭系统缓蚀阻垢剂
化学组成:有机钼系缓蚀剂、阻垢剂、分散剂等
外 观:淡黄色透明液体
特 点:本产品为替代铬系、亚硝系水处理理剂的新一代密闭水系统 复合剂,缓蚀、阻垢性能优异,且无毒,无公害,对操作人员无副作用, 安全,可靠,对周围水质环境不会造成危害,是国内外用户倍受推崇的 “环保型”水处理复合剂。
消泡剂
化学组成:有机硅酮,乳化剂
外 观:乳白色粘稠液体
特 点:具有无毒、分散性好,乳液稳定,消泡速度快,抑泡时间长,耐中温(85℃)等特点。适合于污水生化处理及生产反应中的消泡处理。
产品展示
Prodcts
  • 金华市金美环保科技有限公司
  • 联系人:曹先生
  • 手 机:13967471878
  • 电 话:0579-82277787
  • 传 真:0579-82278322
  • 邮 箱:zhejiangjinmei@163.com
  • 地 址:金华市秋滨工业区九峰街45号